Sunday, January 25, 2015
 
Login  |    
Announcements

BS&A Internet Services will be down
from 9-2 on Friday January 30th due to server upgrades

The office will be closed on
Monday, February 16, 2015
in honor of President's Day

   

 Welcome to


 50 East "VW" Avenue
Vicksburg, Michigan 49097
Phone: (269) 649-1276
Fax: (269) 649-2232

Hours

Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm


   Assessor Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday 9:30 am - 4:00 pm



The dates in 2015 that Schoolcraft Township will be closed are as follows:

Monday, February 16, 2015 (President's Day)
Monday, May 25, 2015 (Memorial Day)
Monday, September 7, 2015 (Labor Day)
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (Veteran's Day)
Thursday, November 26, 2015 (Thanksgiving Day)
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (Christmas Eve)
Friday, December 25, 2015 (Christmas)
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (New Year's Eve)
Friday, January 1, 2016 (New Year's Day)

*Schoolcraft Township reserves the right to change or modify the stated office hours due to staffing issues,
inclement weather or other issues beyond our control