|  
You are here : Home
Announcements

If you would like to obtain an absentee ballot for the May 5, 2020 Election click here: https://www.michigan.gov/documents/sos/AVApp_535884_7.pdf
The office is closed to the public. Temporary office hours are 9am to 1 pm.  Please call 649-1276 or email if you need assistance.
We will get back to you as soon as possible due to limited staff

The budget meeting for March 31, 2020 has been rescheduled to April 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm.
This meeting will be held via ZOOM. Please check back for virtual meeting access number.

Welcome to



 50 East "VW" Avenue
Vicksburg, Michigan 49097
Phone: (269) 649-1276
Fax: (269) 649-2232

Hours

Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Notary Fees:
Residents of Schoolcraft Township: No Charge
Non Residents: $5.00 per signature


Assessor Office Hours
Monday and Wednesday 9:30 am - 4:00 pm


The dates in 2020 that Schoolcraft Township will be closed are as follows:


Monday, January 20, 2020 (Martin Luther King Day)
Monday, February 17, 2020 (President's Day)
Monday, May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)
Monday, September 7, 2020 (Labor Day) 
Monday, October 12, 2020 (Columbus Day)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Veterans Day)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 (Thanksgiving Day)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Christmas Eve)
Friday, December 25, 2020 (Christmas Day)
Thursday, December 31, 2020 (New Years Eve)
Friday, January 1, 2021 (New Years Day)


*Schoolcraft Township reserves the right to change or modify the stated office hours due to staffing issues,
inclement weather or other issues beyond our control