|  
You are here : Boards  >  Township
Schoolcraft Township Board

Meeting Schedule

All Meetings Begin at 6:00 p.m. 

Meeting Schedule for the 2019-2020 Fiscal Year

*Click on meeting date to view agenda
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 
Tuesday,  November 12, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Click on a date to view the meeting minutes.
(Minutes are in pdf file format.) 

All Meetings will take place at:
Schoolcraft Township Hall
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097  


Schoolcraft Township will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services at the meeting/hearings to individuals with disabilities. Signers for the hearing impaired and audiotapes of printed materials being considered will be available upon reasonable notice to the Township Clerk. Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aids or services should contact the Schoolcraft Township Clerk by writing or calling:

Virginia M Mongreig, Clerk
50 East VW Avenue
Vicksburg, MI 49097
PH: 269-649-1276