|  
You are here : Fire  >  Meeting Schedule
South Kalamazoo Fire Authority
Meeting Schedule

 

For January 2021-December 2021
Meetings Begin at 6:00 p.m.

 

Attention: Residents and
Property owners of Brady Township, Prairie Ronde Township,
Schoolcraft Township, Wakeshma Township, Village of Schoolcraft, and Village of Vicksburg


 

 

 

All Meetings Will be Held at the
South County EMS Building
13318 N. Boulevard
Vicksburg, MI 49097



 
 Meeting Dates

 Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 Wednesday, February 17, 2021

 Wednesday, March 17, 2021

 Wednesday, April 21, 2021

 Wednesday, May 19, 2021

 Wednesday, June 16, 2021

 Wednesday, July 21, 2021

 Wednesday, August 18, 2021

 Wednesday, September 15, 2021

 Wednesday, October 20, 2021

 Wednesday, November 17, 2021

 Wednesday, December 15, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Public Notice of any re-scheduled meetings, any additional meetings, and any special meetings

 

will be given as required by the Michigan Open Meetings Act, and will be posted at the municipal
offices of the six municipalities listed above.

The South Kalamazoo Fire Authority will provide necessary reasonable auxiliary aids and services
at its meetings to individuals with disabilities, such as signers for the hearing impaired and audiotapes
of printed materials being considered, upon reasonable notice to the Authority. Individuals with disabilities
requiring auxiliry aids or services should contact the Secretary or Chairperson at:



South Kalamazoo Fire Authority
125 South Main, PO Box 69
Vicksburg, MI 49097
(269)649-0495
Meeting Location:

 
South County EMS Offices
269-649-1381
On Boulevard  behind
Bronson Vicksburg Hospital